League City Hotel Occupancy Tax Advisory Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 10 a.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • Johnnie Arolfo Civic Center
    400 W Walker
    League City, TX 77573

Meetings may be held in other League City meeting venues at various times. The location of each meeting will be noted on the posted meeting agenda.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted 72 hours prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

2017 - 2018 Members

  • Lisa Howard, Chair
  • Monica Hughes, Vice-Chair
  • Cory Brewer, Board Member
  • Robert Conaway, Board Member

  • Kalpesh Patel, Board Member
  • Ronnie Richards, Board Member
  • Bryan Roller, Staff Liaison